top of page

Sewing Sewcials

Join us with your sewing machine and spend the day or evening with like minded people completing their own sewing projects. You can pick which session works for you!

Help is on hand with me, Katie, a former tailor. Make it a regular monthly catch-up or just come for one session. Tea, coffee and biscuits are provided!

All Sewcials are taking place at Dean Clough Mills, Halifax.


This is a collaboration between Before You Stitch and Sew DifferentBooking is to be done through the Sew different website so please follow the "Book Here" button below for further information.
 

 

Daytime Sessions (9:30-14:30)

1st session is FREE!

£26 for a one off session 

Or

£22 if purchased as a block of 4

Upcoming Dates in 2024...

Friday 12th April

Wednesday 17th April

Wednesday 15th May

Friday 31st May

Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 17th July

Friday 19th July

Friday 16th August

Wednesday 21st August

Friday 16th September

Wednesday 18th September

Friday 11th October

Wednesday 16th October

Friday 1st November

Wednesday 20th November

Friday 6th December

 

 

 

Evening Sessions (19:15-21:15)

1st session is FREE!

£12 for a one off session 

Or

£10 if purchased as a block of 4


Upcoming Dates in 2024...

Wednesday 24th April

Wednesday 22nd May

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 17th July

Wednesday 21st August

Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 23rd October

Wednesday 13th November

Wednesday 18th December


 -- Link is pending so if you wish to book please email myself beforeyoustitch@icloud.com --

 

 

bottom of page